Chamber Committees

Marketing & Technology Committee –
Laura Guenther, Kelly Leggett, Julie Anne Nitz-Weiss, Dr. Deanna Minkler, Steve Zaransky

Membership Committee  –  Jenise Celestin

Sustainability Committee  –  Marla Cohen, Crissy Losasso

Welcome Committee  –  Kelly Leggett, Harriet Luden

Upcoming Events

Event Information:

  • Tue

    Holiday Party

    5:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.Wintrust Sauganash, 4343 W. Peterson

    Due to COVID-19 health and safety restrictions, this event will be rescheduled at a later date.