2019–2021 Edgebrook-Sauganash Chamber of Commerce
Officers and Directors


Dennis Hammer
North Shore Community Bank

Vice President
Barbara Eastman
Happy Foods Edgebrook

Vice President
Dr. Deanna Minkler
Sauganash Wellness Center

Bob Klairmont
Imperial Realty

Jenise Celestin
Swedish Covenant Hospital


Jeff Becker
Whole Foods Market Sauganash

Cindy Cannizzaro
Cannizzaro Law Offices

Marti Corcoran
Century 21 McMullen

Helmuts Lackajs
McCarthy & Associates

Kelly Leggett
Keller Williams Realty

Harriet Luden
Donna’s Garden Flowers and Gifts

Glenn Nadig
Nadig Newspapers

Fred Proesel
City’s Edge Restaurant

Robert J. Smith
Smith Corcoran Funeral Homes

Frank Spula
Polish National Alliance

Honorary Directors

Alderman Samantha Nugent
City of Chicago 39th Ward

Alderman Anthony Napolitano
City of Chicago 41st Ward

Rita Quinn
BQS Realty


Executive Director
Jennifer Herren

Upcoming Events

Event Information: